In 1950 they showcased this technique they created at the Venice Biennale.
One of the oldest continually operating glass studios in Venice, they were founded in 1295 as simply "Barovier". It was not until 1936, that the Barovier family merged with the Toso family's Fratelli Toso Glassworks, to form Barovier & Toso. 11 inches wide and 8 inches tall.
Follow us on instagram http://instagram.com/theendofhistory